The lineup for the first 2020 Democratic debate is set


( CNN) The Democratic National Committee announced on Thursday which 20 Democratic presidential candidates qualified for the first situate of debates, providing lucidity to the June matchup that will feature the first high-profile clashes of the party’s nominating process.

Former Vice President Joe Biden Vermont Sen. Bernie Sanders South Bend, Indiana, Mayor Pete Buttigieg California Sen. Kamala Harris Massachusetts Sen. Elizabeth Warren Former Texas Rep. Beto O’Rourke Businessman Andrew Yang New Jersey Sen. Cory Booker Former Housing and Urban Development Secretary Julian Castro Hawaii Rep. Tulsi Gabbard Washington Gov. Jay Inslee Minnesota Sen. Amy Klobuchar Author Marianne Williamson New York Mayor Bill de Blasio Colorado Sen. Michael Bennet Former Maryland Rep. John Delaney New York Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand Former Colorado Gov. John Hickenlooper Ohio Rep. Tim Ryan California Rep. Eric Swalwell


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here