Celebrities Killing Their 2015 Halloween Costumes

0
367

Happy Halloween , normals! While you’re busy scrambling together a last-minute ironic Donald Trump costume, celebrities are out attending L.A’s famous people masquerade balls in fancy costumes they bought with their abundant dollars( or paid people to assemble with said dollars. Either route, they’re rich and have cool costumes .)

If you’re looking for costume inspiration or to be filled with resentment, peruse The Huffington Post’s list of celebrities killing it with their 2015 Halloween costumes.

We’ll update the listing as more celebs awake from their fun drunken nights to post pics on Instagram.

1. Ni cki Minaj – Fairy Princess

I’m a fairy fkng princess

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@ nickiminaj) on Oct 31, 2015 at 12:47 am PDT

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@ nickiminaj ) on Oct 31, 2015 at 12:57 am PDT

2. Jessica Alba – Romy from “Romy and Michele’s High School Reunion”

#romyandmichelle #halloween @kellysawyer n I devised post-its

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@ jessicaalba) on Oct 30, 2015 at 9:59 pm PDT

3. John Stamos and Josh Peck – Devils

2 Devils , no waiting. @shuapeck

A photo posted by John Stamos (@ johnstamos) on Oct 28, 2015 at 10:52 am PDT

4. Justin Bieber – Jackie Moon from 2008 Will Ferrell film “Semi-Pro”

Jackie moooooooooon #semipro

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@ justinbieber) on Oct 30, 2015 at 4:19 am PDT

5. Ariana Grande – Cow

yesterday a cow … today Jack ….. tomorrow …???? we will see

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@ arianagrande) on Oct 30, 2015 at 11:50 pm PDT

6. Miley Cyrus – Cinderella

Cindersmelly high as hell and her bra strap showin

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@ mileycyrus) on Oct 30, 2015 at 7:23 pm PDT

7. Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan-Tatum – Cats in the Hat

Jenna’s tiny hat. Makes me laugh every time .

A photo posted by Channing Tatum (@ channingtatum) on Oct 31, 2015 at 1:58 am PDT

8. KID BONUS: North West and Penelope Disick – Elsa and Anna from “Frozen”

Elsa& Anna in the house! #HalloweenVibes

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@ kimkardashian) on Oct 29, 2015 at 11:12 am PDT

Read more: www.huffingtonpost.com